We're working extremely hard to keep everyone informed and up to date. Please click this link to view the status of our up-coming shows

Six Nations at The Taf

The Taf • Sat 22 February 2020 14:00-20:00

6 Nations. 1 Dream.

Catch all the live action from this year’s Six Nations tournament live in The Taf across 9 HD screens!

ROUND 1

Saturday 1st February 2020

Wales v Italy

Kick-off: 2:15pm

Ireland v Scotland

Kick-off: 4:45pm

Sunday 2nd February 2020

France v England

Kick-off: 3:00pm

ROUND 2

Saturday 8th February 2020

Ireland v Wales

Kick-off: 2:15pm

Scotland v England

Kick-off: 4:45pm

Sunday 9th February 2020

France v Italy

Kick-off: 3:00pm

ROUND 3

Saturday 22nd February 2020

Italy v Scotland

Kick-off: 2:15pm

Wales v France

Kick-off: 4:45pm

Sunday 23rd February 2020

England v Ireland

Kick-off: 3:00pm

ROUND 4

Saturday 7th March 2020

Ireland v Italy

Kick-off: 2:15pm

England v Wales

Kick-off: 4:45pm

Sunday 8th March 2020

Scotland v France

Kick-off: 3:00pm

ROUND 5

Saturday 14th March 2020

Wales v Scotland

Kick-off: 2:15pm

Italy v England

Kick-off: 4:45pm

France v Ireland

Kick-off: 8:00pm