We're working extremely hard to keep everyone informed and up to date. Please click this link to view the status of our up-coming shows

Events in January

Sat 1st January

Sun 2nd January

Mon 3rd January

Tue 4th January

Wed 5th January

Thu 6th January

Fri 7th January

Sat 8th January

Sun 9th January

Mon 10th January

Tue 11th January

Wed 12th January

Thu 13th January

Fri 14th January

Sat 15th January

Sun 16th January

Mon 17th January

Tue 18th January

Wed 19th January

Thu 20th January

Fri 21st January

Sat 22nd January

Sun 23rd January

Sun 30th January

Example
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall
Stone Broken
7:30pm - 11pm
Y Plas
RSS Feed