Events in December

Mon 2nd December

Well-being Workshop: Laughter Therapy As Stress Relief 02/12/19 - evening
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Skills Hub, 2nd floor Students' Union
Likely to fill up quickly so book as soon as possible t avoid disappointment.

Thu 5th December

Devin Townsend
6pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Kilimanjaro Live presents...

Fri 6th December

LIVEWIRE THE AC/DC SHOW
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
The Gig Cartel Presents...

Mon 9th December

2019 University Church Festival of Lessons and Carols
7pm - 7:45pm
Newman Hall and the University Church

Tue 10th December

Student Senate (2)
6pm - 9pm
4J, Cardiff University Students' Union, Park Place, Fourth Floor
The second meeting of your policy-making body!

Wed 11th December

Academic Rep Celebration (Semester 1)
4pm - 6pm
The Lodge, Cardiff University Students' Union, Park Place, Second Floor
Celebrating the amazing Academic Reps at Cardiff University!

Fri 13th December

Sam Fender
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Orchard Live presents...

Sat 14th December

Dermot Kennedy
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Concerts Presents...

Sun 15th December

Bury Tomorrow
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Live Nation presents...

Mon 16th December

Shed Seven
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Concerts presents...
RSS Feed