Events in February

Fri 1st February

Wild Trials 2019
1st February 6pm - 3rd February 4pm
Botany Bay Scout Camp
National Student Wilderness Medicine Competition
National Student Psychiatry Conference 2019
1st February 7pm - 3rd February 1:30pm
Hadyn Ellis Building
A lifetime of psychiatry - from cradle to grave.
The Vaccines
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Crosstown Concerts presents...

Sat 2nd February

JUICE
10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Tue 5th February

Spring Elections: Candidate Meeting
6pm - 8pm
4J
Meeting for all election candidates - find out more about the elections!

Sat 9th February

Pharmacy Ball
7pm - midnight
The Mercure Hotel, Cardiff
Annual Pharmacy WPSA ball
JUICE
10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Sun 10th February

Cardiff Uni Dance Competition
9am - 6pm
Students Union
Cardiff University's annual dance competition
Surfing GIAG 3
11am - 5pm
Rest Bay

Wed 13th February

Kickboxing GIAG
7pm - 8:30pm
Talybont Sports Centre
Want to improve your fitness, coordination and flexibility? Want to look and feel like a badass ninja? Then come and try Kickboxing!!!

Sat 16th February

ABACUS goes to Bristol!
9am - 5pm
Students' Union, Senghennydd Road
10th Anniversary Celebration!!
2pm - 11:59pm
Cardiff University School of Music
CUBB invites you to join us in the celebration of our 10th academic year running with a spectacular event!!
JUICE
10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Tue 19th February

Candidate Question Time #1
6pm - 8:30pm
The Great Hall
Find out more about what your candidates for officers.

Thu 21st February

Candidate Question Time #2
6:30pm - 9pm
The Great Hall
Find out more about your candidates for officers.

Sat 23rd February

JUICE
10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Every Saturday - Y Plas
RSS Feed