We're working extremely hard to keep everyone informed and up to date. Please click this link to view the status of our up-coming shows

Events in April

Sat 1st April

Yoga Class 01/04/2023
noon - 1pm
Relaxed yoga flow with Julianne
Sam Ryder
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sun 2nd April

Edinburgh Break
2nd April 2am - 5th April 2am
Meeting Point: Student's Union - Senghennydd Road

Mon 3rd April

How to develop your positive image
10:30am - 11:30am
CSL 2.28
Yoga Class 03/04/2023
5pm - 6pm
Room 3C in the SU
Yin yoga with Kalpana

Tue 4th April

How to build resilience
10:30am - 11:30am
Main Building 1.25
In Person Gaming
6:30pm - 9pm
3E - Students Union
In person gaming at the SU! We'll be playing switch games and heading to the taf after.

Thu 6th April

Online Games
8pm - 10pm
Main Voice Channel
Variety online gaming!

Fri 7th April

Razorlight
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sat 8th April

SUTL Southampton Competition
9am - 6pm
Southampton University
The 5th and final SUTL competition of the year!
Yoga Class 08/04/2023
noon - 1pm
Room 3C in the SU
Relaxed yoga flow with Julianne
Big Thief
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Tue 11th April

In Person Gaming
6:30pm - 9pm
3E - Students Union
In person gaming at the SU! We'll be playing switch games and heading to the taf after.

Wed 12th April

Broadway Barcelona tour
12th April midnight - 15th April midnight

Thu 13th April

Online Games
8pm - 10pm
Main Voice Channel
Variety online gaming!

Tue 18th April

In Person Gaming
6:30pm - 9pm
3E - Students Union
In person gaming at the SU! We'll be playing switch games and heading to the taf after.

Thu 20th April

Online Games
8pm - 10pm
Main Voice Channel
Variety online gaming!

Mon 24th April

Tue 25th April

In Person Gaming
6:30pm - 9pm
3E - Students Union
In person gaming at the SU! We'll be playing switch games and heading to the taf after.

Thu 27th April

Online Games
8pm - 10pm
Main Voice Channel
Variety online gaming!
RSS Feed