We're working extremely hard to keep everyone informed and up to date. Please click this link to view the status of our up-coming shows

Events in June

Sat 25th June

Yoga Class!
5pm - 6pm
3C/3D, Students Union
Come and join us for our weekly yoga class! Taught by Kalpana

Wed 29th June

GORGE SCRAMBLING
29th June midnight - 30th June midnight
Brecon Beacons
Gorge scrambling with Kitty. See FB event for details.

Thu 30th June

GORGE SCRAMBLING
29th June midnight - 30th June midnight
Brecon Beacons
Gorge scrambling with Kitty. See FB event for details.
Paws and Relax
5pm - 6pm
3F & 3G
Come down to the SU from 5-6pm fortnightly on Thursdays to hang out with our furry friends from Pets As Therapy!

Sat 2nd July

Yoga Class!
5pm - 6pm
3C/3D, Students Union
Come and join us for our weekly yoga class! Taught by Scarlett
Shangri-La: The Afters
10pm - 4am
Y Plas
Depot presents Shangri-La : The Afters

Mon 4th July

Thu 7th July

Paws and Relax
5pm - 6pm
3F & 3G
Come down to the SU from 5-6pm fortnightly on Thursdays to hang out with our furry friends from Pets As Therapy!

Fri 8th July

Jazz Society Tour 2022
8th July midnight - 11th July midnight
Amsterdam Tour. Performing at North Sea Jazz Festival, Rotterdam

Sat 9th July

Jazz Society Tour 2022
8th July midnight - 11th July midnight
Amsterdam Tour. Performing at North Sea Jazz Festival, Rotterdam

Sun 10th July

Jazz Society Tour 2022
8th July midnight - 11th July midnight
Amsterdam Tour. Performing at North Sea Jazz Festival, Rotterdam

Mon 11th July

Jazz Society Tour 2022
8th July midnight - 11th July midnight
Amsterdam Tour. Performing at North Sea Jazz Festival, Rotterdam

Thu 14th July

Paws and Relax
5pm - 6pm
3F & 3G
Come down to the SU from 5-6pm fortnightly on Thursdays to hang out with our furry friends from Pets As Therapy!

Fri 15th July

Midwifery Society Summer Ball!
7pm - 11:59pm
Jurys Inn, Cardiff.
The midwifery society summer ball is HERE! After two long years of no celebrations, we can finally get together and celebrate all the hard work we have put in! Time to let our hair down at last.
The Beat
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Wed 20th July

YOLO - Graduation Special!
10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Your Wednesday night at Y Plas is back for your graduation special!!

Thu 21st July

Bingo Lingo - Graduation Special!
8:30pm - 1am
The Great Hall
Join us for an extra special Bingo Lingo to celebrate graduation!

Fri 22nd July

JUICE - Graduation Special!
10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Juice returns for your graduation special!
RSS Feed