We're working extremely hard to keep everyone informed and up to date. Please click this link to view the status of our up-coming shows

Bars Events

View this month's events

Thu 25th April

The Taf Quiz!
4pm - midnight
The Taf
What will you need? A decent team, a solid team name, your A-Game and great time-keeping skills – you’ve gotta grab that team table after all!

Fri 26th April

Dirty Fridays!
26th April 4pm - 27th April 1am
The Taf
This ones a legend... Dirty Fridays means some proper Dirty Discounts!

Sat 27th April

2 for 1 Cocktails!
4pm - midnight
The Taf
Double the fun with 2 for 1 cocktails!

Sun 28th April

The Famous Taf Sunday Carvery
noon - 4pm
The Taf
Sunday Carvery for £8.95 with 50% off all soft drinks!

Mon 29th April

Madri Mondays!
4pm - midnight
The Taf
Get ready to liven up the start of your week, it's time for Madri Mondays!!

Tue 30th April

Taco Tuesday!
4pm - midnight
The Taf

Wed 1st May

Taf Socials!
4pm - midnight
The Taf
The return of YOLO Wednesdays can only mean one thing… Taf Socials are back!
YOLO
9pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas

Thu 2nd May

The Taf Quiz!
4pm - midnight
The Taf
What will you need? A decent team, a solid team name, your A-Game and great time-keeping skills – you’ve gotta grab that team table after all!

Fri 3rd May

Dirty Fridays!
3rd May 4pm - 4th May 1am
The Taf
This ones a legend... Dirty Fridays means some proper Dirty Discounts!

Sat 4th May

2 for 1 Cocktails!
4pm - midnight
The Taf
Double the fun with 2 for 1 cocktails!
Panic!
10pm - 2am
Balconi
ebso

Sun 5th May

The Famous Taf Sunday Carvery
noon - 4pm
The Taf
Sunday Carvery for £8.95 with 50% off all soft drinks!

Mon 6th May

Madri Mondays!
4pm - midnight
The Taf
Get ready to liven up the start of your week, it's time for Madri Mondays!!

Tue 7th May

Taco Tuesday!
4pm - midnight
The Taf

Wed 8th May

Taf Socials!
4pm - midnight
The Taf
The return of YOLO Wednesdays can only mean one thing… Taf Socials are back!
YOLO
9pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas

Thu 9th May

The Taf Quiz!
4pm - midnight
The Taf
What will you need? A decent team, a solid team name, your A-Game and great time-keeping skills – you’ve gotta grab that team table after all!

Fri 10th May

Dirty Fridays!
10th May 4pm - 11th May 1am
The Taf
This ones a legend... Dirty Fridays means some proper Dirty Discounts!

Sat 11th May

2 for 1 Cocktails!
4pm - midnight
The Taf
Double the fun with 2 for 1 cocktails!

Sun 12th May

The Famous Taf Sunday Carvery
noon - 4pm
The Taf
Sunday Carvery for £8.95 with 50% off all soft drinks!

Mon 13th May

Madri Mondays!
4pm - midnight
The Taf
Get ready to liven up the start of your week, it's time for Madri Mondays!!

Tue 14th May

Taco Tuesday!
4pm - midnight
The Taf

Wed 15th May

Taf Socials!
4pm - midnight
The Taf
The return of YOLO Wednesdays can only mean one thing… Taf Socials are back!

Thu 16th May

The Taf Quiz!
4pm - midnight
The Taf
What will you need? A decent team, a solid team name, your A-Game and great time-keeping skills – you’ve gotta grab that team table after all!

Fri 17th May

Dirty Fridays!
17th May 4pm - 18th May 1am
The Taf
This ones a legend... Dirty Fridays means some proper Dirty Discounts!

Sat 18th May

2 for 1 Cocktails!
4pm - midnight
The Taf
Double the fun with 2 for 1 cocktails!

Sun 19th May

The Famous Taf Sunday Carvery
noon - 4pm
The Taf
Sunday Carvery for £8.95 with 50% off all soft drinks!

Mon 20th May

Madri Mondays!
4pm - midnight
The Taf
Get ready to liven up the start of your week, it's time for Madri Mondays!!

Tue 21st May

Taco Tuesday!
4pm - midnight
The Taf

Wed 22nd May

Taf Socials!
4pm - midnight
The Taf
The return of YOLO Wednesdays can only mean one thing… Taf Socials are back!

Thu 23rd May

The Taf Quiz!
4pm - midnight
The Taf
What will you need? A decent team, a solid team name, your A-Game and great time-keeping skills – you’ve gotta grab that team table after all!

Fri 24th May

Dirty Fridays!
24th May 4pm - 25th May 1am
The Taf
This ones a legend... Dirty Fridays means some proper Dirty Discounts!

Sat 25th May

2 for 1 Cocktails!
4pm - midnight
The Taf
Double the fun with 2 for 1 cocktails!

Sun 26th May

The Famous Taf Sunday Carvery
noon - 4pm
The Taf
Sunday Carvery for £8.95 with 50% off all soft drinks!

Mon 27th May

Madri Mondays!
4pm - midnight
The Taf
Get ready to liven up the start of your week, it's time for Madri Mondays!!

Tue 28th May

Taco Tuesday!
4pm - midnight
The Taf

Wed 29th May

Taf Socials!
4pm - midnight
The Taf
The return of YOLO Wednesdays can only mean one thing… Taf Socials are back!
YOLO
9pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas

Thu 30th May

The Taf Quiz!
4pm - midnight
The Taf
What will you need? A decent team, a solid team name, your A-Game and great time-keeping skills – you’ve gotta grab that team table after all!

Fri 31st May

Dirty Fridays!
31st May 4pm - 1st June 1am
The Taf
This ones a legend... Dirty Fridays means some proper Dirty Discounts!

Sat 1st June

2 for 1 Cocktails!
4pm - midnight
The Taf
Double the fun with 2 for 1 cocktails!

Mon 3rd June

Madri Mondays!
4pm - midnight
The Taf
Get ready to liven up the start of your week, it's time for Madri Mondays!!

Tue 4th June

Taco Tuesday!
4pm - midnight
The Taf

Wed 5th June

Taf Socials!
4pm - midnight
The Taf
The return of YOLO Wednesdays can only mean one thing… Taf Socials are back!
YOLO
9pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas

Thu 6th June

The Taf Quiz!
4pm - midnight
The Taf
What will you need? A decent team, a solid team name, your A-Game and great time-keeping skills – you’ve gotta grab that team table after all!

Fri 7th June

Dirty Fridays!
7th June 4pm - 8th June 1am
The Taf
This ones a legend... Dirty Fridays means some proper Dirty Discounts!

Sat 8th June

2 for 1 Cocktails!
4pm - midnight
The Taf
Double the fun with 2 for 1 cocktails!

Mon 10th June

Madri Mondays!
4pm - midnight
The Taf
Get ready to liven up the start of your week, it's time for Madri Mondays!!

Tue 11th June

Taco Tuesday!
4pm - midnight
The Taf

Wed 12th June

Taf Socials!
4pm - midnight
The Taf
The return of YOLO Wednesdays can only mean one thing… Taf Socials are back!
YOLO - End of Year Special!!
9pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas

Thu 13th June

The Taf Quiz!
4pm - midnight
The Taf
What will you need? A decent team, a solid team name, your A-Game and great time-keeping skills – you’ve gotta grab that team table after all!

Fri 14th June

The Dirtiest Friday!!
14th June 4pm - 15th June 1am
The Taf
This ones a legend... Dirty Fridays means some proper Dirty Discounts!
RSS Feed