We're working extremely hard to keep everyone informed and up to date. Please click this link to view the status of our up-coming shows

Bars Events

View this month's events

Sun 24th October

The Famous Taf Sunday Carvery
noon - 4pm
Sunday Carvery £7.49 with 50% off all soft drinks!

Mon 25th October

Mexican Mondays
5pm - 9pm
The Taf
Grab a pint of Corona and a tasty quesadilla for just £7 every Monday from 5pm.

Tue 26th October

Twosdays
5pm - 9pm
The Taf
Twosdays allow you to have the best of both worlds with 2|4|1 on all pizzas and cocktails in your friendly student local.

Wed 27th October

Taf Socials
5pm - 1am
The Taf
The return of YOLO Wednesdays can only mean one thing… Taf Socials are back!
YOLOWEEN- Full Building Takeover!
9pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas

Thu 28th October

The Taf Quiz
8pm - 1am
The Taf
What will you need? A decent team, a solid team name, your A-Game and great time-keeping skills – you’ve gotta grab that team table after all!

Fri 29th October

Dirty Fridays
5pm - 1am
The Taf
Dirty Fridays means Dirty Discounts! You can get a filthy 50% off selected drinks and get real messy with 50% off our dirty fries.
Bedlam
10pm - 5am
Y Plas
Bedlam

Sat 30th October

The Taf Saturdays
5pm - 1am
The Taf
Grab a double vodka or double gin and juice for just £3 and be met with cheers (or groans) from your friends when you bring a tray of £1 Sambuca or tequila shots to the table!
JUICE
10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Sun 31st October

The Famous Taf Sunday Carvery
noon - 4pm
Sunday Carvery £7.49 with 50% off all soft drinks!

Mon 1st November

Mexican Mondays
5pm - 9pm
The Taf
Grab a pint of Corona and a tasty quesadilla for just £7 every Monday from 5pm.
Cirque Du Soul // HALLOWEEN SPECIAL
10pm - 3am
The Scariest Show On Earth is back in Cardiff!

Tue 2nd November

Twosdays
5pm - 9pm
The Taf
Twosdays allow you to have the best of both worlds with 2|4|1 on all pizzas and cocktails in your friendly student local.

Wed 3rd November

Taf Socials
5pm - 1am
The Taf
The return of YOLO Wednesdays can only mean one thing… Taf Socials are back!
YOLO
9pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas

Thu 4th November

The Taf Quiz
8pm - 1am
The Taf
What will you need? A decent team, a solid team name, your A-Game and great time-keeping skills – you’ve gotta grab that team table after all!

Fri 5th November

Dirty Fridays
5pm - 1am
The Taf
Dirty Fridays means Dirty Discounts! You can get a filthy 50% off selected drinks and get real messy with 50% off our dirty fries.

Sat 6th November

Autumn Internationals! Y Plas
2pm - 6pm
Y Plas
Watch the Autumn Internationals Live at Y Plas - free entry!
The Taf Saturdays
5pm - 1am
The Taf
Grab a double vodka or double gin and juice for just £3 and be met with cheers (or groans) from your friends when you bring a tray of £1 Sambuca or tequila shots to the table!
JUICE
10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Sun 7th November

The Famous Taf Sunday Carvery
noon - 4pm
Sunday Carvery £7.49 with 50% off all soft drinks!

Mon 8th November

Mexican Mondays
5pm - 9pm
The Taf
Grab a pint of Corona and a tasty quesadilla for just £7 every Monday from 5pm.

Tue 9th November

Twosdays
5pm - 9pm
The Taf
Twosdays allow you to have the best of both worlds with 2|4|1 on all pizzas and cocktails in your friendly student local.

Wed 10th November

Taf Socials
5pm - 1am
The Taf
The return of YOLO Wednesdays can only mean one thing… Taf Socials are back!
YOLO
9pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas

Thu 11th November

The Taf Quiz
8pm - 1am
The Taf
What will you need? A decent team, a solid team name, your A-Game and great time-keeping skills – you’ve gotta grab that team table after all!

Fri 12th November

Dirty Fridays
5pm - 1am
The Taf
Dirty Fridays means Dirty Discounts! You can get a filthy 50% off selected drinks and get real messy with 50% off our dirty fries.

Sat 13th November

The Taf Saturdays
5pm - 1am
The Taf
Grab a double vodka or double gin and juice for just £3 and be met with cheers (or groans) from your friends when you bring a tray of £1 Sambuca or tequila shots to the table!
JUICE
10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Sun 14th November

The Famous Taf Sunday Carvery
noon - 4pm
Sunday Carvery £7.49 with 50% off all soft drinks!
Autumn Internationals! Y Plas
2pm - 6pm
Y Plas
Watch the Autumn Internationals Live at Y Plas - free entry!

Mon 15th November

Mexican Mondays
5pm - 9pm
The Taf
Grab a pint of Corona and a tasty quesadilla for just £7 every Monday from 5pm.

Tue 16th November

Twosdays
5pm - 9pm
The Taf
Twosdays allow you to have the best of both worlds with 2|4|1 on all pizzas and cocktails in your friendly student local.

Wed 17th November

Taf Socials
5pm - 1am
The Taf
The return of YOLO Wednesdays can only mean one thing… Taf Socials are back!
YOLO
9pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas

Thu 18th November

The Taf Quiz
8pm - 1am
The Taf
What will you need? A decent team, a solid team name, your A-Game and great time-keeping skills – you’ve gotta grab that team table after all!

Fri 19th November

Dirty Fridays
5pm - 1am
The Taf
Dirty Fridays means Dirty Discounts! You can get a filthy 50% off selected drinks and get real messy with 50% off our dirty fries.

Sat 20th November

The Taf Saturdays
5pm - 1am
The Taf
Grab a double vodka or double gin and juice for just £3 and be met with cheers (or groans) from your friends when you bring a tray of £1 Sambuca or tequila shots to the table!

Sun 21st November

The Famous Taf Sunday Carvery
noon - 4pm
Sunday Carvery £7.49 with 50% off all soft drinks!

Mon 22nd November

Mexican Mondays
5pm - 9pm
The Taf
Grab a pint of Corona and a tasty quesadilla for just £7 every Monday from 5pm.

Tue 23rd November

Twosdays
5pm - 9pm
The Taf
Twosdays allow you to have the best of both worlds with 2|4|1 on all pizzas and cocktails in your friendly student local.

Wed 24th November

Taf Socials
5pm - 1am
The Taf
The return of YOLO Wednesdays can only mean one thing… Taf Socials are back!
YOLO
9pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas

Thu 25th November

The Taf Quiz
8pm - 1am
The Taf
What will you need? A decent team, a solid team name, your A-Game and great time-keeping skills – you’ve gotta grab that team table after all!

Fri 26th November

Dirty Fridays
5pm - 1am
The Taf
Dirty Fridays means Dirty Discounts! You can get a filthy 50% off selected drinks and get real messy with 50% off our dirty fries.

Sat 27th November

The Taf Saturdays
5pm - 1am
The Taf
Grab a double vodka or double gin and juice for just £3 and be met with cheers (or groans) from your friends when you bring a tray of £1 Sambuca or tequila shots to the table!

Sun 28th November

The Famous Taf Sunday Carvery
noon - 4pm
Sunday Carvery £7.49 with 50% off all soft drinks!

Mon 29th November

Mexican Mondays
5pm - 9pm
The Taf
Grab a pint of Corona and a tasty quesadilla for just £7 every Monday from 5pm.

Tue 30th November

Twosdays
5pm - 9pm
The Taf
Twosdays allow you to have the best of both worlds with 2|4|1 on all pizzas and cocktails in your friendly student local.

Wed 1st December

YOLO
9pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas

Sat 4th December

JUICE
9pm - 3am
Y Plas
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Wed 8th December

YOLO
9pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas

Sat 11th December

JUICE
10pm - 3am
Y Plas
Every Saturday - Y Plas

Wed 15th December

SNOLO
9pm - 3am
Y Plas
Wednesday nights at Y Plas
RSS Feed