We're working extremely hard to keep everyone informed and up to date. Please click this link to view the status of our up-coming shows

Box Office Events

View this month's events

Thu 4th June

The Undertones **POSTPONED**
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
The Gig Cartel...

Fri 19th June

An Evening with Flash (Queen tribute) **CANCELLED**
7:30pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Mack Events in Association with Gary Watson Motor Company Present...

Fri 11th September

Gabrielle Aplin
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Orchard Live presents...

Fri 2nd October

The Boomtown Rats
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
AGMP Presents...

Fri 13th November

Enter Shikari plus Special Guests
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
DHP & AEG Presents...
Secret Affair
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
AGMP Presents

Sat 14th November

From the Jam & The Selector
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
AGMP Presents...

Fri 20th November

The Brand New Heavies
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
AGMP presents...

Sat 28th November

Becky Hill
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Live Nation SJM Concerts Presents...

Fri 4th December

Oh Wonder
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Concerts Presents

Sat 5th December

Skunk Anansie
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Presents...

Fri 11th December

The Sweet
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
The Gig Cartel Presents

Sun 7th February

King King
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
The Gig Cartel presents...

Sun 14th February

Fish
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
The Gig Cartel presents...

Thu 18th March

The Undertones
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
The Gig Cartel Presents...

Wed 14th April

The Hunna
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall
RSS Feed