Box Office Events

View this month's events

Fri 31st January

Gorgon City presents Realm
10pm - 4am
Y Plas
Treatment presents...

Sat 1st February

Kano
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Concerts Presents…

Fri 7th February

Bedlam
10pm - 5am
Y Plas

Fri 14th February

Shed Seven
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Concerts presents...

Sun 16th February

Gentleman's Dub Club
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Kilimanjaro Live Presents...

Thu 20th February

BABYMETAL
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Kilimanjaro Live Presents…

Fri 21st February

Sigala
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Concerts Present...

Sat 29th February

Hot 8 Brass Band
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Clwb Ifor Bach Presents...

Fri 6th March

Hybrid Minds Outline Tour
10pm - 4am
Y Plas
Bedlam Presents...

Fri 13th March

Gabrielle Aplin
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Orchard Live presents...
Stiff Little Fingers
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Eastside Events Presents...

Sat 14th March

Jake Bugg
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Concerts...

Thu 19th March

Fish
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
The Gig Cartel presents...

Fri 27th March

My Nu Leng & M8's
10pm - 5am
Y Plas
Bedlam presents...

Fri 3rd April

King King
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
The Gig Cartel presents...

Sat 18th April

The Boomtown Rats
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
AGMP presents...

Thu 4th June

The Undertones
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
The Gig Cartel...
RSS Feed