We're working extremely hard to keep everyone informed and up to date. Please click this link to view the status of our up-coming shows

Box Office Events

View this month's events

Thu 14th October

Fontaines D.C. (SOLD OUT)
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Fri 15th October

Kasabian
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sat 16th October

From the Jam & The Selecter
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sun 17th October

Becky Hill (SOLD OUT)
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Thu 21st October

Nines (CANCELLED)
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sun 24th October

Public Service Broadcasting
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Thu 28th October

Holding Absence
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Thu 4th November

The Hunna (SOLD OUT)
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sat 6th November

DMA'S
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall

Thu 11th November

Thomas Headon
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Fri 12th November

Fri 19th November

Sleep Token
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Thu 25th November

Kelly Lee Owens
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Fri 26th November

Sonny Fodera
11pm - 4am
Y Plas

Sat 27th November

The Darkness
7pm - 11pm

Fri 3rd December

Nathan Dawe
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Sat 4th December

Oh Wonder (POSTPONED)
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Thu 9th December

The Libertines (SOLD OUT)
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sat 11th December

The Cadillac Three
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sun 12th December

Little Simz
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Mon 13th December

Black Country, New Road
7:30pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Thu 16th December

Enter Shikari(SOLD OUT)
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Fri 17th December

The Sweet
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sat 8th January

Sun 9th January

Sun 30th January

Example
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall
Stone Broken
7:30pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Sun 6th February

Belle & Sebastian
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Tue 8th February

Thu 10th February

The Stranglers
7:30pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Fri 11th February

Doves
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall
Secret Affair
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Sat 12th February

Pale Waves
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Thu 17th February

KSI
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sun 20th February

King King
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Sun 27th February

Tom Odell
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sat 5th March

Palaye Royale
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Thu 10th March

Halestorm
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Fri 11th March

Stiff Little Fingers
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Thu 17th March

Gabrielle Aplin
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Sat 19th March

The Undertones
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall

Sun 20th March

Jade Bird
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sun 27th March

Slowthai(SOLD OUT)
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Thu 31st March

Jake Bugg
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Mon 11th April

Skunk Anansie
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Thu 28th April

Gary Numan
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Fri 13th May

Half Man Half Biscuit
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
RSS Feed