We're working extremely hard to keep everyone informed and up to date. Please click this link to view the status of our up-coming shows

Live Music Events

View this month's events

Sun 30th January

Example
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sun 6th February

Belle & Sebastian
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Tue 8th February

Knocked Loose | Terror
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Thu 10th February

The Stranglers
7:30pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Fri 11th February

Doves (CANCELLED)
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall
Secret Affair
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Sat 12th February

Pale Waves
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Thu 17th February

KSI (SOLD OUT)
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sat 19th February

The Libertines (NEW DATE)
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sun 20th February

King King
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Sun 27th February

Tom Odell
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Mon 28th February

Sun 6th March

Big Country
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Thu 10th March

Halestorm(SOLD OUT)
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Fri 11th March

Stiff Little Fingers
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Mon 14th March

Palaye Royale
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Thu 17th March

Gabrielle Aplin
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Sat 19th March

The Undertones
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall

Sun 20th March

Jade Bird (CANCELLED)
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sun 27th March

Slowthai
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Thu 31st March

Jake Bugg
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Fri 8th April

OH WONDER
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Mon 11th April

Skunk Anansie ( SOLD OUT)
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Fri 15th April

Groove Armada
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Thu 28th April

Gary Numan
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Fri 29th April

Bad Boy Chiller Crew
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Tue 3rd May

Stone Broken
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Fri 13th May

Half Man Half Biscuit
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Fri 15th July

The Beat
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Fri 21st October

The Feeling
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall
RSS Feed