We're working extremely hard to keep everyone informed and up to date. Please click this link to view the status of our up-coming shows

Live Music Events

View this month's events

Fri 5th March

Stiff Little Fingers (POSTPONED)
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall

Mon 8th March

Gabrielle Aplin (POSTPONED)
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Thu 18th March

The Undertones (POSTPONED)
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Sun 21st March

Doves (POSTPONED)
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Tue 30th March

Declan McKenna (POSTPONED)
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall

Wed 14th April

The Hunna
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Fri 16th April

Sat 17th April

Fri 23rd April

Stone Broken (POSTPONED)
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall

Sat 24th April

The Stranglers (POSTPONED)
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall

Sun 2nd May

Nines (POSTPONED)
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Thu 20th May

Becky Hill
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Fri 21st May

Fontaines D.C.
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall
Secret Affair (POSTPONED)
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Mon 24th May

You Me at Six
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Mon 7th June

Skunk Anansie
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall

Fri 11th June

Enter Shikari
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall

Fri 10th September

Declan Mckenna
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sat 11th September

The Brand New Heavies
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Sun 12th September

The Boomtown Rats
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sat 16th October

From the Jam & The Selector
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Thu 21st October

Nines
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Thu 28th October

Holding Absence
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Thu 25th November

Kelly Lee Owens
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Fri 26th November

Sonny Fodera
11pm - 4am
Y Plas

Fri 3rd December

Nathan Dawe
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Sat 4th December

Oh Wonder
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall

Mon 13th December

Black Country, New Road
7:30pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Fri 17th December

The Sweet
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Sat 8th January

Funeral For a Friend - 08th Jan
8th January 7pm - 9th January 11pm
Great Hall

Sun 9th January

Funeral For a Friend - 09th Jan
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sun 30th January

Stone Broken
7:30pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Thu 10th February

The Stranglers
7:30pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Fri 11th February

Doves
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall
Secret Affair
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Sat 12th February

Pale Waves
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sun 20th February

King King
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
RSS Feed