Live Music Events

View this month's events

Fri 27th April

David Rodigan
9pm - 4am
Y Plas
Bedlam presents...

Fri 4th May

Hannah Wants
10pm - 4am
Y Plas
Treatment Presents...

Sat 5th May

Jungle
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Goldenvoice Presents...

Thu 10th May

Rend Collective
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Mon 14th May

Machine Head
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Plus special guests

Tue 31st July

Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
SJM Concerts Presents...

Sat 8th September

Rapture Gaming Festival
8th September 11am - 9th September 6pm
Cardiff University Students' Union
A celebration of all things gaming!

Thu 4th October

Super Hans
7:30pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Metropolis Music Presents...

Thu 11th October

The Sherlocks
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Kilimanjaro Live presents...

Sat 20th October

Lucy Spraggan
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Kilimanjaro Live presents...
RSS Feed