We're working extremely hard to keep everyone informed and up to date. Please click this link to view the status of our up-coming shows

Live Music Events

View this month's events

Tue 13th December

Carols Around the Tree 2022
12:30pm - 1pm
VJ Gallery, Main Building
Join fellow staff, students, alumni, and friends as we return to an in-person festive celebration. Help yourself to a mince pie and a cuppa, and lend your voice to carols performed by students from the School of Music.

Tue 24th January

Viagra Boys
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Tue 7th February

MODE 2
7:45pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Thu 16th February

Mogwai
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall

Sat 18th February

Easy Life
6:30pm - 10:45pm
The Great Hall
FKP Scorpio presents

Sun 19th February

Hoodie Allen
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Tue 21st February

Inhaler
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sat 11th March

Loyle Carner
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Presents

Tue 14th March

The Lathums
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Thu 16th March

King King
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Sat 25th March

Punk Rock Factory
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall

Tue 28th March

Tom Walker
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Fri 31st March

The Damned
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sat 1st April

Sam Ryder
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Fri 7th April

Razorlight
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sat 8th April

Big Thief
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Fri 30th June

The Beat
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall

Sat 15th July

Belle & Sebastian - New Date
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall
RSS Feed