Live Music Events

View this month's events

Wed 4th September

Skunk Anansie
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Concerts Presents…

Fri 27th September

Thu 3rd October

Richard Hawley
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
AEG Presents...

Fri 11th October

Amber Run
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Clwb Ifor Bach presents...

Sun 13th October

Headie One
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Live Nation Presents...

Tue 15th October

Ibibio Sound Machine
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Clwb Ifor Bach Presents...

Thu 17th October

The Struts
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Live Nation & Orchard Live present..

Fri 18th October

The Cult - A Sonic Temple
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Kilimanjaro Live Presents…

Sat 19th October

FROM THE JAM "Setting Sons" Tour
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
AGMP Presents...

Thu 24th October

Black Star Riders
6:30pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
VMS Live Presents...

Sun 27th October

Funeral For A Friend
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
SJM Presents...

Mon 28th October

Funeral For a Friend
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
SJM Presents...

Sat 2nd November

Tom Walker
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Goldenvoice Presents...

Tue 5th November

Loyle Carner
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
SJM Concerts Present...

Thu 7th November

Feeder
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Orchard Live Presents...

Sat 9th November

Jack Savoretti
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Orchard Live Presents...

Thu 14th November

Reel Big Fish
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
SJM Concerts Presents…

Sat 16th November

The Amazons
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Live Nation Presents…

Sun 17th November

Attila
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Kilimanjaro Live Presents…

Sat 23rd November

Primal Scream
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Concerts Presents…

Sun 24th November

Airbourne
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Orchard Presents...

Fri 29th November

Happy Mondays
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Orchard Live presents...

Thu 5th December

Devin Townsend
6pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Kilimanjaro Live presents...

Fri 6th December

LIVEWIRE THE AC/DC SHOW
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
The Gig Cartel Presents...

Fri 13th December

Sam Fender
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Orchard Live presents...

Sat 14th December

Dermot Kennedy
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Concerts Presents...

Sun 15th December

Bury Tomorrow
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Live Nation presents...

Mon 16th December

Shed Seven
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Concerts presents...

Thu 20th February

BABYMETAL
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Kilimanjaro Live Presents…

Thu 19th March

Fish
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
The Gig Cartel presents...
RSS Feed