Live Music Events

View this month's events

Fri 29th March

CruCast
10pm - 5am
Y Plas
Bedlam Presents...

Fri 5th April

Sleaford Mods
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Crosstown Concerts presents...

Sat 13th April

The Good, the Bad & the Queen
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Crosstown Concerts presents...

Sun 14th April

DMA'S
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
DHP Presents...

Thu 18th April

Stefflon Don
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Plus special guests

Sun 21st April

The Specials
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
AEG & Metropolis present...

Fri 26th April

Suede
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Concerts presents...

Sat 4th May

Hollywood Undead
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Live Nation presents...

Sun 16th June

Clutch
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Live Nation presents...

Sat 29th June

The Alarm
4pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Orchard Presents

Sun 14th July

Garbage
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
DHP presents...

Fri 26th July

The Pigeon Detectives
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Clwb Ifor Bach presents…

Fri 11th October

Amber Run
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Clwb Ifor Bach presents...

Thu 24th October

Black Star Riders
6:30pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
VMS Live Presents...

Sat 9th November

Jack Savoretti
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Orchard Live Presents...

Fri 29th November

Happy Mondays
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Orchard Live presents...

Thu 5th December

Devin Townsend
6pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Kilimanjaro Live presents...

Sun 15th December

Bury Tomorrow
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Live Nation presents...

Mon 16th December

Shed Seven
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Concerts presents...
RSS Feed