Live Music Events

View this month's events

Sat 29th February

Hot 8 Brass Band
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Clwb Ifor Bach Presents...

Fri 6th March

Hybrid Minds Outline Tour
10pm - 4am
Y Plas
Bedlam Presents...

Fri 13th March

Gabrielle Aplin
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Orchard Live presents...
Stiff Little Fingers
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Eastside Events Presents...

Sat 14th March

Jake Bugg
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Concerts...

Thu 19th March

Fish
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
The Gig Cartel presents...

Fri 27th March

My Nu Leng & M8's
10pm - 5am
Y Plas
Bedlam presents...

Fri 3rd April

King King
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
The Gig Cartel presents...

Sat 18th April

The Boomtown Rats
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
AGMP presents...

Thu 4th June

The Undertones
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
The Gig Cartel...

Fri 12th June

Forgotten Lands
10pm - 3am
Y Plas

Fri 19th June

An Evening with Flash (Queen tribute)
7:30pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Mack Events in Association with Gary Watson Motor Company Present...

Fri 20th November

The Brand New Heavies
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
AGMP presents...

Sat 28th November

Becky Hill
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Live Nation SJM Concerts Presents...

Fri 4th December

Oh Wonder
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Concerts Presents

Sat 5th December

Skunk Anansie
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Presents...
RSS Feed