We're working extremely hard to keep everyone informed and up to date. Please click this link to view the status of our up-coming shows

Live Music Events

View this month's events

Sun 12th June

King Cerulean
7pm - 10pm

Tue 21st June

Mitski - Sold Out
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Sat 2nd July

Shangri-La: The Afters
10pm - 4am
Y Plas
Depot presents Shangri-La : The Afters

Mon 4th July

Fri 15th July

The Beat
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Fri 5th August

Fri 2nd September

The Cadillac Three
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Tue 13th September

Wed 14th September

Three Days Grace
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Fri 14th October

BLANCMANGE
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
AGMP presents

Mon 17th October

Digga D
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Fri 21st October

Skid Row
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
The Feeling
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Fri 4th November

Sat 5th November

Sigrid
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Fri 11th November

Future Islands
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall
Hugh Cornwell
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas

Sun 13th November

Belle & Sebastian
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Tue 22nd November

Sea Girls
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall

Thu 1st December

Pierce The Veil
7pm - 11:59pm
The Great Hall
Action! presents

Tue 24th January

Viagra Boys
7pm - 11pm
RSS Feed