Live Music Events

View this month's events

Fri 25th January

Shy FX
10pm - 5am
Y Plas
Bedlam Presents...

Fri 1st February

The Vaccines
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Crosstown Concerts presents...
Denis Sulta
10pm - 5am
Y Plas
Cure Presents...

Fri 1st March

Mall Grab
10pm - 5am
Y Plas
Cure presents...

Fri 8th March

AJ Tracey
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
SJM Concerts presents...

Sat 9th March

Stiff Little Fingers
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Eastside Events Presents...

Fri 15th March

Deaf Havana
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Kilimanjaro Live Presents...

Fri 29th March

CruCast
10pm - 5am
Y Plas
Bedlam Presents...

Fri 5th April

Sleaford Mods
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Crosstown Concerts presents...

Sat 13th April

The Good, the Bad & the Queen
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Crosstown Concerts presents...

Sun 14th April

DMA's
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
DHP Presents...

Thu 18th April

Stefflon Don
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Plus special guests

Sun 21st April

The Specials
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
AEG & Metropolis present...

Fri 26th April

Suede
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Concerts presents...

Sat 4th May

Hollywood Undead
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Live Nation presents...

Sat 29th June

The Alarm
4pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Orchard Presents
RSS Feed