We're working extremely hard to keep everyone informed and up to date. Please click this link to view the status of our up-coming shows

Live Music Events

View this month's events

Mon 17th June

Billy Talent
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall
universe: billy-talent-tickets-J3FHZN

Sat 22nd June

Motive x Revelations
5pm - 10pm
The Great Hall
universe: motive-x-revelations-tickets-PQ964N

Sat 5th October

Apocalyptica Plays Metallica VOL 2. Tour 2024
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
universe: apocalyptica-plays-metallica-tour-2024-tickets-M1XGJT

Mon 7th October

The Libertines
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
universe: the-libertines-tickets-3HS4FC

Tue 8th October

Wunderhorse
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall
universe: wunderhorse-tickets-8Q4V7T

Thu 17th October

Kamasi Washington
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall
universe: kamasi-washington-tickets-VT6QCW

Sun 27th October

Bob Vylan
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
universe: bob-vylan-tickets-G86MD2

Mon 28th October

Public Service Broadcasting
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
universe: public-service-broadcasting-tickets-5P2Z0T

Sat 2nd November

Punk Rock Factory
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
universe: punk-rock-factory-tickets-M7PX5Q

Fri 8th November

THE SKIDS 'Days in Europa' 45th Anniversary Tour
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
universe: he-skids-days-in-europa-45th-anniversary-tour-tickets-VTW4X7

Sun 10th November

MARCUS KING: MOOD SWINGS THE WORLD TOUR
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
universe: marcus-king-mood-swings-the-world-tour-tickets-F13N7P

Fri 15th November

Shed Seven
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
universe: shed-seven-tickets-Q7B1C3

Sat 16th November

Yellowcard
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall
universe: yellowcard-tickets-CGWJYH

Fri 22nd November

Nashville At Heart
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
universe: nashville-at-heart-tickets-3SK8LH

Mon 2nd December

Myles Kennedy
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
universe: myles-kennedy-tickets-RW6L9T

Tue 11th March

You Me At Six
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall
universe: you-me-at-six-tickets-K3PWFN

Thu 13th March

You Me At Six
7pm - 11pm
Great Hall
universe: you-me-at-six-tickets-RMKWQ4
RSS Feed