Live Music Events

View this month's events

Fri 22nd November

Sonny Fodera Rise Tour
10pm - 4am
Y Plas
Treatment Presents...

Sat 23rd November

Primal Scream
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Concerts Presents…

Sun 24th November

Airbourne
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Orchard Presents...

Thu 28th November

Pop Party Cardiff
10pm - 3am
Y Plas

Fri 29th November

Happy Mondays
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Orchard Live presents...
The High Contrast Band
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Bedlam presents...

Thu 5th December

Devin Townsend
6pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Kilimanjaro Live presents...

Fri 6th December

LIVEWIRE THE AC/DC SHOW
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
The Gig Cartel Presents...

Tue 10th December

Against The Current
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
SJM Concerts Present...

Fri 13th December

Sam Fender
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Orchard Live presents...

Sat 14th December

Dermot Kennedy
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Concerts Presents...
Shellac
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Crosstown Presents…

Sun 15th December

Bury Tomorrow
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Live Nation presents...

Mon 16th December

Shed Seven
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Concerts presents...

Fri 24th January

Bombay Bicycle Club
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Concerts Presents…

Thu 30th January

Ashanti.
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Geestar Empire presents...

Sat 1st February

Kano
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Concerts Presents…

Sun 16th February

Gentleman's Dub Club
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Kilimanjaro Live Presents...

Thu 20th February

BABYMETAL
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Kilimanjaro Live Presents…

Fri 21st February

Sigala
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
SJM Concerts Present...

Sat 29th February

Hot 8 Brass Band
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Clwb Ifor Bach Presents...

Fri 13th March

Gabrielle Aplin
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
Orchard Live presents...
Stiff Little Fingers
7pm - 11pm
The Great Hall
Eastside Events Presents...

Thu 19th March

Fish
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
The Gig Cartel presents...

Fri 3rd April

King King
7pm - 11pm
Y Plas
The Gig Cartel presents...
RSS Feed